Karta

Kontakta oss




hund

Borås Truckservice AB
Box 162, 518 22 SANDARED
Tel +46 033-25 88 20
Fax +46 033-25 88 08
info@borastruckservice.se

magnus4

Magnus Johansson
Verkställande Direktör
Försäljning & uthyrning
Tel +46 033-25 88 20
Mobil +46 0705-28 88 21
magnus@borastruckservice.se

michael

Michael Johansson
Styrelseordförande
Transporter
Tel +46 033-25 88 20
Mobil +46 0705-37 55 49
michael@borastruckservice.se

marcus

Marcus Johansson
Vice VD
Service & reservdelar
Tel +46 033-25 88 20
Mobil +46 0705-15 80 98
marcus@borastruckservice.se

eva

Eva Ottosson
Kontor & ekonomi.
Tel +46 033-25 88 20
Mobil +46 0703-10 36 31
eva@borastruckservice.se

boekberg

Bo Ekberg
Säljare
Tel +46 033-25 88 20
Mobil +46 0702-32 56 29
bo@borastruckservice.se

robert

Robert Larsson
Verkstadschef
Tel +46 033-25 88 20
Mobil +46 0703-75 06 38
robert@borastruckservice.se

lennart

Lennart Isaksson
Utbildning
Mobil +46 0708-91 49 58
lennart@borastruckservice.se

anders

Anders Rosander
Fälttekniker
Mobil +46 0705-44 79 46
anders@borastruckservice.se

daniel

Daniel Stockedahl
Fälttekniker
Mobil +46 0705-25 88 19
daniel@borastruckservice.se

mattias

Mattias Karlsson
Fälttekniker
Mobil +46 0703-28 43 52
mattias@borastruckservice.se

allan

Allan Bryblom
Servicetekniker
Mobil +46 0706-96 88 24
allan@borastruckservice.se

micael

Micael Johansson
Fälttekniker
Mobil +46 0768- 25 88 01
micael@borastruckservice.se

anton

Anton Busetincan
Fälttekniker
Mobil +46 0706-15 88 28
anton@borastruckservice.se

eric

Eric Enqvist
Servicetekniker
Mobil +46 0705-88 32 95
eric@borastruckservice.se

new2

Stefan Nilsson
Servicetekniker
Mobil +46 0739-64 48 33
stefan@borastruckservice.se

dennis3

Dennis Johansson
Servicetekniker
Mobil +46 0702-69 28 68
dennis@borastruckservice.se

wilhelm

Wilhelm Andersson
Servicetekniker
+46 0703-20 12 11
wille@borastruckservice.se